Synthesis of LaF3 inorganic nanoparticles: Er3+, Yb3+ by the coprecipitation method and characterization by optical spectroscopy and electron microscopy

A Luis Acosta, Rubén Puga, Hector Loro, Karla Santacruz Gómez, José Manuel Hernández, Dwight Acosta

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionpeer-review

Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Title of host publicationJournal of Physics: Conference Series
Number of pages1
StatePublished - 2018

Cite this